Web Analytics

25 December 2022 Sunday | Daily Date Tamil Calendar

25 December 2022 Sunday | Daily Date Tamil Calendar | Tamil Daily Sheet Calendar 2022 | Tamil Calendar 2022 December

25.12.2022 (Sunday) Calendar

Today is the fourth Sunday in the month of December

Gregorian Calendar 25th December 2022 (Sunday)

Date Calendar December 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Today
Date: 25
Day: Sunday
Month: December
Year: 2022

10 Margazhi (Sunday) Tamil Calendar

Tamil Date Calendar 10 Margazhi Subakirudhu Year

Tamil Date Calendar Margazhi Subakirudhu
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
இன்று
தேதி: 10
நாள்: ஞாயிற்றுக்கிழமை
மாதம்: மார்கழி
வருடம்: சுபகிருது

10 Margazhi (25.12.2022) Tamil Panchangam

Good Time
07.15 to 08.00
03.15 to 04.15
Eragu Kalam
04.30 to 06.00
Kuligai
03.00 to 04.30
Emakandam
12.00 to 01.30
Karanan
10.30 to 12.00

Auspicious Days in December 2022

Amavasya Date and Time in December 2022: The Amavasya tithi starts on 22nd December 2022 Thursday at 06.02 PM and ends at 03.59 PM on 23rd December 2022 Friday

Pournami Date and Time in December 2022: The Pournami tithi starts on 7th December 2022 Wednesday at 08.16 AM and up to 09.22 AM on 8th December 2022 Thursday

Sankatahara Chaturthi Date and Time in December 2022: The Chaturthi tithi starts on 11th December 2022 Sunday at 02.54 PM and up to 05.00 PM on 12th December 2022 Monday

Shivaratri Date and Time in December 2022: The Shivaratri Date is 21st December 2022 Wednesday

Sashti Date and Time in December 2022: The Sashti Tithi Starts on 13th December 2022 Tuesday at 06.59 PM and up to 08.41 PM on 14th December 2022 Wednesday

Pradosham Date and Time in December 2022: The Pradosham dates are 5th December 2022 Monday and 21st December 2022 Wednesday

Krithigai Date and Time in December 2022: The Krithigai Tithi Date is 6th December 2022 Tuesday

Ekadashi Date and Time in December 2022: The Ekadashi Starts on 3rd December 2022 Saturday at 08.46 AM and up to 07.53 AM on 4th December 2022 Sunday, and on 18th December 2022 Sunday at 11.06 PM and up to 10.26 PM on 19th December 2022 Monday

Chathurthi Date and Time in the month of December 2022: The Chathurthi Starts on 26th December 2022 Monday at 09.08 AM and up to 06.51 AM on 27th December 2022 Tuesday

Moondram Pirai Date and Time in December 2022: The Moondram Pirai Date is 24th December 2022 Saturday

Sashti Viratham Date and Time in the month of December 2022: The Sashti Viratham Starts on 28th December 2022 at 03.54 AM and up to 02.48 AM on 29th December 2022 Thursday

Bank Holidays in December 2022

03.12.2022 (Saturday) – Feast of St. Francis Xavier
04.12.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
10.12.2022 (Saturday) – Second Saturday
11.12.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
12.12.2022 (Monday) – Pa-Togan Nengminja Sangma
18.12.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
19.12.2022 (Monday) – Goa Liberation Day
24.12.2022 (Saturday) – Fourth Saturday
24.12.2022 (Saturday) – Christmas Festival
25.12.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
26.12.2022 (Monday) – Christmas Celebration
29.12.2022 (Thursday) – Guru Gobind Singh Ji Birthday
31.12.2022 (Saturday) – New Year’s Eve/U Kiang Nangbah

Muhurtham Dates December 2022

Valarpirai Muhurtham Dates 2022 (23 December 2022 – Amavasya)

  • 04 December 2022 – Sunday
  • 05 December 2022 – Monday
  • 25 December 2022 – Sunday
  • 26 December 2022 – Monday
  • 28 December 2022 – Wednesday

Theipirai Muhurtham Dates 2022 (07 December 2022 – Pournami)

  • 11 December 2022 – Sunday
  • 12 December 2022 – Monday
  • 14 December 2022 – Wednesday
  • 18 December 2022 – Sunday
  • 19 December 2022 – Monday

Festivals in December 2022

01 December 2022 (Thursday) : World AIDS Day
03 December 2022 (Saturday) : International Disability Day
08 December 2022 ( Thursday) : Feast of the Immaculate Conception
10 December 2022 (Saturday) : Human Rights Day
18-26 December 2022 (Sunday – Monday) : Hanukkah
25 December 2022 ( Sunday) : Christmas
31 December 2022 (Saturday) : New Year’s Eve / Old Year’s Day

Check Other Sunday in December 2022