Web Analytics

16 January 2022 Sunday | Daily Date Tamil Calendar

16 January 2022 Sunday | Daily Date Tamil Calendar | Tamil Daily Sheet Calendar 2022 | Tamil Calendar 2022 January

16.01.2022 (Sunday) Calendar

Today is a Holiday on account of Uzhavar Thirunal

Gregorian Calendar 16th January 2022 (Sunday)

Date Calendar January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 25 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Today
Date: 16th
Day: Sunday
Month: January
Year: 2022

3 Thai (Sunday) Tamil Calendar

Tamil Date Calendar 3 Thai Plava Year

Tamil Date Calendar Thai Plava
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
இன்று
தேதி: 3
நாள்: ஞாயிற்றுக்கிழமை
மாதம்: தை
வருடம்: பிலவ

3 Thai (16.1.2022) Tamil Panchangam

Good Time
06.00 to 07.00
03.30 to 04.30
Eragu Kalam
04.30 to 06.00
Kuligai
03.00 to 04.30
Emakandam
12.00 to 01.30
Karanan
10.30 to 12.00

[lwptoc numeration=”none” numerationSuffix=”none” title=”” toggle=”0″ labelShow=”show” labelHide=”hide” backgroundColor=”#ffffff” skipHeadingLevel=”h1,h2,h4,h5,h6″]

Auspicious Days in January 2022

Amavasya Date and Time in January 2022: The Amavasya tithi starts on 02nd January 2022 Sunday at 02:31 AM (Early Morning) and ends at 12:12 Mid Night

Pournami Date and Time in January 2022: The Pournami tithi starts on 17th January 2022 (Monday) starts at 3.36 AM and up to 18th January 2022 (Tuesday) 5.20 AM

Sankatahara Chaturthi Date and Time in January 2022: The Chaturthi tithi starts on 21st January 2022 Friday at 07.53 AM and up to 07.43 AM on 22.01.2022

Shivaratri Date and Time in January 2022: The Shivaratri Date is 1st January and 30th January 2022

Sashti Date and Time in January 2022: The Sashti Tithi Starts on 23rd January 2022 Sunday at 07.05 AM and up to 04.54 AM on 24.01.2022

Pradosham Date and Time in January 2022: The Pradosham dates are 15th January and 29th January 2022

Krithigai Date and Time in January 2022: The Krithigai Tithi Date is 13th January 2022 Thursday

Ekadashi Date and Time in January 2022: The Ekadashi Starts on 12th January 2022 Wednesday at 07.29 PM and up to 09.22 PM on 13th January 2022

Chathurthi Date and Time in the month of January 2022: The Chathurthi Starts on 05th January 2022 Wednesday at 06.34 PM and upto 05.16 PM on 6th January 2022

Moondram Pirai Date and Time in January 2022: The Moondram Pirai Date is 4th January 2022 Tuesday

Sashti Viratham Date and Time in the month of January 2022: The Sashti Viratham Starts on 07th January 2022 Friday at 04.25 PM and upto 04.01 PM on 08th January 2022 Saturday

Suba Muhurtham Date and Time in January 2022: 05th January, 20th January, 23rd January and 27th January are the Subamuhurtham Dates in January 2022

Bank Holidays in January 2022

01.1.2022 (Saturday) – New Year’s Day
02.1.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
03.1.2022 (Monday) – New Year’s Celebration/Losoong
04.1.2022 (Tuesday) – Losoong
08.1.2022 (Saturday) – 2nd Saturday
09.1.2022 (Sunday) – Guru Gobind Singh’s Birthday
11.1.2022 (Tuesday) – Missionary Day
12.1.2022 (Wednesday) – Birthday of Swami Vivekananda
13.1.2022 (Thursday) – Lohri Celebration
14.1.2022 (Friday) – Thai Pongal
15.1.2022 (Saturday) – Thiruvalluvar Day
16.1.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
18.1.2022 (Tuesday) – Thaipusam
22.1.2022 (Saturday) – 4th Saturday
23.1.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
26.1.2022 (Wednesday) – Republic Day
30.1.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday

Muhurtham Dates January 2022

Valarpirai Muhurtham Dates 2022 (02 January 2022 – Amavasya)

  • 05 January 2022 – Wednesday
  • 14 January 2022 – Wednesday

Theipirai Muhurtham Dates 2022 (17 Janaury 2022 – Pournami)

  • 20 January 2022 – Thursday
  • 23 January 2022 – Sunday
  • 27 January 2022 – Thursday

Festivals in January 2022

1 January 2022 (Saturday): Masik Shivratri
2 January 2022 (Sunday): Paush Amavasya
3 January 2022(Monday): Moon sighting
6 January 2022 (Thursday): Vinayaka Chaturthi
8 January 2022 (Saturday): Shashti
9 January 2022 (Sunday): Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
10 January 2022 (Monday): Durgashtami fast
12 January 2022 (Wednesday): Swami Vivekananda Jayanti (National Youth Day
13 January 2022 (Thursday): Paush Putrada Ekadashi (Vaikuntha Ekadashi
14 January 2022 (Friday): Makar Sankranti, Pongal, Uttarayan, Lohri
15 January 2022 (Saturday): Shani Pradosh Vrat
17 January 2022 (Monday): Satya Vrat
21 January 2022 (Friday): Sankatahara Chaturthi
25 January 2022 (Tuesday): Kalashtami
28 January 2022 (Friday): Ekadashi
30 January 2022 (Sunday): Monthly Shivratri

Check Other Sunday in Jan 2022