7 January 2022 Friday | Daily Date Tamil Calendar

7 January 2022 Friday | Daily Date Tamil Calendar | Tamil Daily Sheet Calendar 2022 | Tamil Calendar 2022 January

07.01.2022 (Friday) Calendar

Today is the first Friday in the month of January

Gregorian Calendar 7th January 2022 (Friday)

Date Calendar January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 25 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Today
Date: 07
Day: Friday
Month: January
Year: 2022

23 Margali (Friday) Tamil Calendar

Tamil Date Calendar 23 Margali Plava Year

Tamil Date Calendar Marghli Plava
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29
இன்று
தேதி: 23
நாள்: வெள்ளிக்கிழமை
மாதம்: மார்கழி
வருடம்: பிலவ

23 Margali (7.1.2022) Tamil Panchangam

Good Time
09.30 to 10.30
04.30 to 05.30
Eragu Kalam
10.30 to 12.00
Kuligai
07.30 to 09.00
Emakandam
03.00 to 04.30
Karanan
01.30 to 03.00

Auspicious Days in January 2022

Amavasya Date and Time in January 2022: The Amavasya tithi starts on 02nd January 2022 Sunday at 02:31 AM (Early Morning) and ends at 12:12 Mid Night

Pournami Date and Time in January 2022: The Pournami tithi starts on 17th January 2022 (Monday) starts at 3.36 AM and up to 18th January 2022 (Tuesday) 5.20 AM

Sankatahara Chaturthi Date and Time in January 2022: The Chaturthi tithi starts on 21st January 2022 Friday at 07.53 AM and up to 07.43 AM on 22.01.2022

Shivaratri Date and Time in January 2022: The Shivaratri Date is 1st January and 30th January 2022

Sashti Date and Time in January 2022: The Sashti Tithi Starts on 23rd January 2022 Sunday at 07.05 AM and up to 04.54 AM on 24.01.2022

Pradosham Date and Time in January 2022: The Pradosham dates are 15th January and 29th January 2022

Krithigai Date and Time in January 2022: The Krithigai Tithi Date is 13th January 2022 Thursday

Ekadashi Date and Time in January 2022: The Ekadashi Starts on 12th January 2022 Wednesday at 07.29 PM and up to 09.22 PM on 13th January 2022

Chathurthi Date and Time in the month of January 2022: The Chathurthi Starts on 05th January 2022 Wednesday at 06.34 PM and upto 05.16 PM on 6th January 2022

Moondram Pirai Date and Time in January 2022: The Moondram Pirai Date is 4th January 2022 Tuesday

Sashti Viratham Date and Time in the month of January 2022: The Sashti Viratham Starts on 07th January 2022 Friday at 04.25 PM and upto 04.01 PM on 08th January 2022 Saturday

Suba Muhurtham Date and Time in January 2022: 05th January, 20th January, 23rd January and 27th January are the Subamuhurtham Dates in January 2022

Bank Holidays in January 2022

01.1.2022 (Saturday) – New Year’s Day
02.1.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
03.1.2022 (Monday) – New Year’s Celebration/Losoong
04.1.2022 (Tuesday) – Losoong
08.1.2022 (Saturday) – 2nd Saturday
09.1.2022 (Sunday) – Guru Gobind Singh’s Birthday
11.1.2022 (Tuesday) – Missionary Day
12.1.2022 (Wednesday) – Birthday of Swami Vivekananda
13.1.2022 (Thursday) – Lohri Celebration
14.1.2022 (Friday) – Thai Pongal
15.1.2022 (Saturday) – Thiruvalluvar Day
16.1.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
18.1.2022 (Tuesday) – Thaipusam
22.1.2022 (Saturday) – 4th Saturday
23.1.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
26.1.2022 (Wednesday) – Republic Day
30.1.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday

Muhurtham Dates January 2022

Valarpirai Muhurtham Dates 2022 (02 January 2022 – Amavasya)

  • 05 January 2022 – Wednesday
  • 14 January 2022 – Wednesday

Theipirai Muhurtham Dates 2022 (17 Janaury 2022 – Pournami)

  • 20 January 2022 – Thursday
  • 23 January 2022 – Sunday
  • 27 January 2022 – Thursday

Festivals in January 2022

1 January 2022 (Saturday): Masik Shivratri
2 January 2022 (Sunday): Paush Amavasya
3 January 2022(Monday): Moon sighting
6 January 2022 (Thursday): Vinayaka Chaturthi
8 January 2022 (Saturday): Shashti
9 January 2022 (Sunday): Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
10 January 2022 (Monday): Durgashtami fast
12 January 2022 (Wednesday): Swami Vivekananda Jayanti (National Youth Day
13 January 2022 (Thursday): Paush Putrada Ekadashi (Vaikuntha Ekadashi
14 January 2022 (Friday): Makar Sankranti, Pongal, Uttarayan, Lohri
15 January 2022 (Saturday): Shani Pradosh Vrat
17 January 2022 (Monday): Satya Vrat
21 January 2022 (Friday): Sankatahara Chaturthi
25 January 2022 (Tuesday): Kalashtami
28 January 2022 (Friday): Ekadashi
30 January 2022 (Sunday): Monthly Shivratri

Check Other Friday in Jan 2022