24 July 2022 Sunday | Daily Date Tamil Calendar

24 July 2022 Sunday | Daily Date Tamil Calendar | Tamil Daily Sheet Calendar 2022 | Tamil Calendar 2022 July

24.07.2022 (Sunday) Calendar

Today is the fourth Sunday in the month of July

Gregorian Calendar 24th July 2022 (Sunday)

Date Calendar July 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Today
Date: 24
Day: Sunday
Month: July
Year: 2022

8 Aadi (Sunday) Tamil Calendar

Tamil Date Calendar 8 Aadi Subakirudhu Year

Tamil Date Calendar Aadi Subakirudhu
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
இன்று
தேதி: 8
நாள்: ஞாயிற்றுக்கிழமை
மாதம்: ஆடி
வருடம்: சுபகிருது

8 Aadi (24.7.2022) Tamil Panchangam

Good Time
07.45 to 08.45
03.00 to 04.00
Eragu Kalam
04.30 to 06.00
Kuligai
03.00 to 04.30
Emakandam
12.00 to 01.30
Karanan
10.30 to 12.00

Auspicious Days in July 2022

Amavasya Date and Time in July 2022: The Amavasya tithi starts on 27th July 2022 Wednesday at 10.03 PM and up to 11.54 PM on 28th July 2022 Thursday

Pournami Date and Time in July 2022: The Pournami tithi starts on 13th July 2022 Wednesday at 03.21 AM and up to 12.53 AM on 14th July 2022 Thursday

Sankatahara Chaturthi Date and Time in July 2022: The Chaturthi tithi starts on 16th July 2022 Saturday at 06.15 PM and up to 04.30 PM on 17th July 2022 Sunday

Shivaratri Date and Time in July 2022: The Shivaratri Date is 26th July 2022 Tuesday

Sashti Date and Time in July 2022: The Sashti Tithi Starts on 18th July 2022 Monday at 03.07 PM and up to 02.08 PM on 19th July 2022 Tuesday

Pradosham Date and Time in July 2022: The Pradosham dates are 11th July 2022 Mondy and 26th July 2022 Tuesday

Krithigai Date and Time in July 2022: The Krithigai Tithi Date is 23 July 2022 Saturday

Ekadashi Date and Time in July 2022: The Ekadhasi Starts on 9th July 2022 Saturday at 12.11 PM and up to 10.15 AM on 10th July 2022 Sunday

Chathurthi Date and Time in the month of July 2022: The Chathurthi Starts on 2nd July 2022 Saturday at 02.01 PM and up to 03.10 PM on 3rd July 2022 Sunday and 23rd July 2022 Saturday at 03.05 PM and up to 04.28 PM on 24th July 2022 Sunday

Moondram Pirai Date and Time in July 2022: The Moondram Pirai Date is 30th July 2022 Saturday

Sashti Viratham Date and Time in the month of July 2022: The Sashti Viratham Starts on 4th July 2022 Monday at 03.53 PM and up to 04.04 PM on 5th July 2022 Tuesday

Bank Holidays in July 2022

01.7.2022 (Friday) – Kang (Rathajatra)/Ratha Yatra
03.7.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
07.7.2022 (Thursday) – Kharchi Puja
09.7.2022 (Saturday) – ld-Ul-Ad’ha and Second Saturday
10.7.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
11.7.2022 (Monday) – Eid-ul-Azha
13.7.2022 (Wednesday) – Bhanu Jayanti
14.7.2022 (Thursday) – Beh Dienkhlam
16.7.2022 (Saturday) – Harela
17.7.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
23.7.2022 (Saturday) – Fourth Saturday
24.7.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
26.7.2022 (Tuesday) – Ker Puja
31.7.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday

Muhurtham Dates July 2022

Valarpirai Muhurtham Dates 2022 (28 July 2022 – Amavasya)

  • 06 July 2022 – Wednesday

Theipirai Muhurtham Dates 2022 (13 July 2022 – Pournami)

  • 24 July 2022 – Sunday
  • 25 July 2022 – Monday
  • 27 July 2022 – Wednesday

Festivals in July 2022

01 July 2022 (Friday) : Rath Yatra
05 July 2022 (Tuesday) : Birthday of Guru Hargobind (Nanakshahi calendar)
08-09 July 2022 (Friday – Saturday) : Hemis Gompa
13 July 2022 (Wednesday) : Guru Poornima
09-10 July 2022 (Saturday – Sunday) : Eid ul-Adha
23 July 2022 (Saturday) : Birthday of Guru Har Krishan (Nanakshahi calendar)
24 July 2022 (Sunday) : Parents Day
29-30 July 2022 (Friday – Saturday) : Al-Hijira, Muharram Begins
31 July 2022 (Sunday) : Hariyali Teej (Shravan Teej or Choti Teej)

Check Other Sunday in July 2022