Web Analytics

1 March 2022 Tuesday | Daily Date Tamil Calendar

1 March 2022 Tuesday | Daily Date Tamil Calendar | Tamil Daily Sheet Calendar 2022 | Tamil Calendar 2022 March

01.03.2022 (Tuesday) Calendar

Today is the first Tuesday in the month of March

Gregorian Calendar 1st March 2022 (Tuesday)

Date Calendar March 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Today
Date: 01
Day: Tuesday
Month: March
Year: 2022

17 Maasi (Tuesday) Tamil Calendar

Tamil Date Calendar 17 Maasi Plava Year

Tamil Date Calendar Maasi Plava
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
இன்று
தேதி: 17
நாள்: செவ்வாய்க்கிழமை
மாதம்: மாசி
வருடம்: பிலவ

17 Maasi (1.3.2022) Tamil Panchangam

Good Time
10.30 to 11.30
04.30 to 05.30
Eragu Kalam
03.00 to 04.30
Kuligai
12.00 to 01.30
Emakandam
09.00 to 10.30
Karanan
07.30 to 09.00

[lwptoc numeration=”none” numerationSuffix=”none” title=”” toggle=”0″ labelShow=”show” labelHide=”hide” backgroundColor=”#ffffff” skipHeadingLevel=”h1,h2,h4,h5,h6″]

Auspicious Days in March 2022

Amavasya Date and Time in March 2022: The Amavasya tithi Starts on 2nd March 2022 Wednesday at 12.45 AM and ends at 11.29 PM

Pournami Date and Time in March 2022: The Pournami tithi Starts on 17th March 2022 Thursday at 01.46 PM and ends at 01.28 PM on 18th March 2022 Friday

Sankatahara Chaturthi Date and Time in March 2022: The Sankatahara Chaturthi Starts on 21st March 2022 Monday at 09.57 AM and ends at 08.04 AM on 22nd March 2022 Tuesday

Shivaratri Date and Time in March 2022: 1st March and 30th March are the Shivaratri date in March 2022

Sashti Date and Time in March 2022: The Sashti Date Starts on 23rd March 2022 Wednesday at 03.52 AM and ends at 03.39 AM on 24th March 2022

Pradosham Date and Time in March 2022: 15th March and 29th March are the Pradosham Date in March 2022

Krithigai Date and Time in March 2022: The Krithigai Tithi Date is 8th March 2022 Tuesday

Ekadashi Date and Time in March 2022: The Ekadashi Starts on 13th March 2022 Sunday at 09.55 AM and upto 11.32 AM on 14th March 2022 Monday

Chathurthi Date and Time in the month of March 2022: The Chathurthi Starts on 5th March Saturday at 10.30 PM and upto 11.12 PM on 6th March 2022 Sunday

Moondram Pirai Date and Time in March 2022: The Moondram Pirai Date is 4th March 2022 Friday

Sashti Viratham Date and Time in the month of March 2022: The Sashti Viratham Starts on 8th March 2022 Tuesday at 12.33 AM and upto 01.57 PM on 9th March 2022 Wednesday

Bank Holidays in March 2022

01.3.2022 (Tuesday) – Mahashivratri
03.3.2022 (Thursday) – Losar
04.3.2022 (Friday) – Chapchar Kut
06.3.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
12.3.2022 (Saturday) – Second Saturday
13.3.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
17.3.2022 (Thursday) – Holika Dahan
18.3.2022 (Friday) – Holi/Holi 2nd Day – Dhuleti/Dol Jatra
19.3.2022 (Saturday) – Holi/Yaosang 2nd Day
20.3.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
22.3.2022 (Tuesday) – Bihar Divas
26.3.2022 (Saturday) – Fourth Saturday
27.3.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday

Muhurtham Dates March 2022

Valarpirai Muhurtham Dates 2022 (02 March 2022 – Amavasya)

  • 04 March 2022 – Friday
  • 06 March 2022 – Sunday
  • 13 March 2022 – Sunday
  • 14 March 2022 – Monday
  • 16 March 2022 – Wednesday

Theipirai Muhurtham Dates 2022 (17 and 18 March 2022 – Pournami)

  • 21 March 2022 – Monday
  • 23 March 2022 – Wednesday
  • 27 March 2022 – Sunday
  • 28 March 2022 – Monday
  • 30 March 2022 – Wednesday

Festivals in March 2022

01 March 2022 (Tuesday) : Mahashivratri
08 March 2022 (Tuesday) : International Women’s Day
16 -17 March 2022 (Wednesday – Thursday) : Purim
18 – 20 March 2022 (Friday – Sunday) : Hola Mohalla
18 March 2022 (Friday) : Chhoti Holi , Holika Dahan
19 March 2022 (Saturday) : Holi
21 March 2022 (Monday) : Navroz
27 March 2022 (Sunday) : Mothering Sunday
23 March 2022 (Wednesday) : Shaheed Diwas (Martyrs’ Day)

Check Other Tuesday in March 2022