Web Analytics

12 October 2022 Wednesday | Daily Date Tamil Calendar

12 October 2022 Wednesday | Daily Date Tamil Calendar | Tamil Daily Sheet Calendar 2022 | Tamil Calendar 2022 October

12.10.2022 (Wednesday) Calendar

Today is the second Wednesday in the month of October

Gregorian Calendar 12th October 2022 (Wednesday)

Date Calendar October 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Today
Date: 12
Day: Wednesday
Month: October
Year: 2022

25 Purattasi (Wednesday) Tamil Calendar

Tamil Date Calendar 25 Purattasi Subakirudhu Year

Tamil Date Calendar Purattasi Subakirudhu
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
இன்று
தேதி: 25
நாள்: புதன்கிழமை
மாதம்: புரட்டாசி
வருடம்: சுபகிருது

25 Purattasi (12.10.2022) Tamil Panchangam

Good Time
09.15 to 10.15
04.45 to 05.45
Eragu Kalam
12.00 to 01.30
Kuligai
10.30 to 12.00
Emakandam
07.30 to 09.00
Karanan
06.00 to 07.30

[lwptoc numeration=”none” numerationSuffix=”none” title=”” toggle=”0″ labelShow=”show” labelHide=”hide” backgroundColor=”#ffffff” skipHeadingLevel=”h1,h2,h4,h5,h6″]

Auspicious Days in October 2022

Amavasya Date and Time in October 2022: The Amavasya tithi starts on 24th October 2022 Monday at 05.36 PM and up to 04.56 PM on 25th October 2022 Tuesday

Pournami Date and Time in October 2022: The Pournami tithi starts on 9th October 2022 Sunday at 04.07 and upto 03.09 AM on 10th October 2022 Monday

Sankatahara Chaturthi Date and Time in October 2022: The Chaturthi tithi starts on 13th October 2022 Thursday at 03.11 AM and up to 04.11 AM on 14th October 2022 Friday

Shivaratri Date and Time in October 2022: The Shivaratri Date is 23rd October 2022 Sunday

Sashti Date and Time in October 2022: The Sashti Tithi Starts on 15th October 2022 Saturday at 05.39 AM and up to 07.287 AM on 16th October 2022 Sunday

Pradosham Date and Time in October 2022: The Pradosham dates are 7th October 2022 Friday and 22nd October 2022 Saturday

Krithigai Date and Time in October 2022: The Krithigai Tithi Date is 13th October 2022 Thursday

Ekadashi Date and Time in October 2022: The Ekadhasi Starts on 5th October 2022 Wednesday at 11.29 AM and upto 09.16 AM on 6th October 2022 Thursday and on 20th October 2022 at 03.12 PM to 04.30 PM on 21st October 2022

Chathurthi Date and Time in the month of October 2022: The Chathurthi Starts on 28th October 2022 Friday at 12.35 PM and up to 10.31 AM on 29th October 2022 Saturday

Moondram Pirai Date and Time in October 2022: The Moondram Pirai Date is 26th October 2022 Wednesday

Sashti Viratham Date and Time in the month of October 2022: The Sashti Viratham Starts on 30th September 2022 at 10.56 PM and up to 08.50 PM on 1st October 2022 Saturday, and on 30th October 2022 Sunday at 08.18 AM and up to 03.38 PM on 31st October 2022 Monday

Bank Holidays in October 2022

01.10.2022 (Saturday) – Half Yearly Closing of Bank Accounts
02.10.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
03.10.2022 (Monday) – Durga Puja
04.10.2022 (Tuesday) – Ayudha pooja/Janmotsav of Srimanta Sankardeva
05.10.2022 (Wednesday) – Durga Puja/Dussehra
06.10.2022 (Thursday) – Durga Puja (Dasain)
07.10.2022 (Friday) – Durga Puja (Dasain)
08.10.2022 (Saturday) – Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi
08.10.2022 (Saturday) – Second Saturday
09.10.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
13.10.2022 (Thursday) – Karva Chauth
14.10.2022 (Friday) – Friday following Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi
16.10.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
18.10.2022 (Tuesday) – Kati Bihu
22.10.2022 (Saturday) – Fourth Saturday
24.10.2022 (Monday) – Kali Puja/Deepavali
25.10.2022 (Tuesday) – Govardhan Pooja
26.10.2022 (Wednesday) – Govardhan Pooja/Vikram Samvant New Year Day/Bhai Bij, Laxmi Puja
27.10.2022 (Thursday) – Bhaidooj/Chitragupt Jayanti
30.10.2022 (Sunday) – Weekly Holiday
31.10.2022 (Monday) – Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel’s Birthday/Surya Pashti Dala Chhath

Muhurtham Dates October 2022

Valarpirai Muhurtham Dates 2022 (25 October 2022 – Amavasya)

  • 05 October 2022 – Wednesday
  • 06 October 2022 – Thursday
  • 07 October 2022 – Friday
  • 28 October 2022 – Friday
  • 30 October 2022 – Sunday

Theipirai Muhurtham Dates 2022 (09 October 2022 – Pournami)

  • 24 October 2022 – Monday

Festivals in October 2022

01 October 2022 (Saturday) : Durga Puja Begins
02 October 2022 (Sunday) : Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
03 October 2022 (Monday) : Mahashtami
04-05 October 2022 (Tuesday – Wednesday) : Yom Kippur
05 October 2022 (Wednesday) : Dussehra, Durga Visarjan
09 October 2022 (Sunday) : Birthday of Guru Ram Das (Nanakshahi calendar)
09 October 2022 (Sunday) : Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti, Milad un-Nabi
09-16 October 2022 (Sunday – Sunday) : Sukkot
13 October 2022 (Thursday) : Karva Chauth
16 October 2022 (Sunday) : Boss Day
17 October 2022 (Monday) : Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah
23 October 2022 (Sunday) : Dhanteras
24 October 2022 (Monday) : Diwali, Kali Puja
26 October 2022 (Wednesday) : Govardhan Puja, Bhai Dooj
28 October 2022 (Friday) : Chhath Puja Begins (Nahai Khai)
31 October 2022 (Monday) : Chhath Puja Ends (Suryodaya Argh), Halloween

Check Other Wednesday in October 2022